School Staff

Administration

Dr. Tanisha Burks | Principal | Tanisha_Burks@hcpss.org
Mrs. Leslie Brickner | Assistant Principal | leslie_brickner@hcpss.org
Mrs. Justine Sillers | Assistant Principal | Justine_Sillers@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Ms. Aisha Holland | Teacher's Secretary | Aisha_Holland@hcpss.org
Ms. Katie DeBlasis | Teachers' Secretary | Kathleen_DeBlasis@hcpss.org
Ms. Danise McEneaney | Principal's Secretary | Danise_McEneaney@hcpss.org
Ms. Velicia James | velicia_james@hcpss.org

Health Room Staff

Ms. Kathleen Wurstner | Health Assistant | Kathleen_Wurstner@hcpss.org
Mrs. Mary Jean Sokolowsky | School Nurse | mary_jean_sokolowsky@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Kylee Collins | Kindergarten Teacher | kylee_collins@hcpss.org
Mrs. Rachel Dudek | Kindergarten Teacher | rachel_dudek@hcpss.org
Mrs. Kecia Little | Kindergarten Teacher | Kecia_Little@hcpss.org
Mrs. Regina McCloskey | Second Grade Teacher | Regina_Mccloskey@hcpss.org
Mrs. Michelle Ranker | Kindergarten Teacher | Michelle_Ranker@hcpss.org
Mrs. Lisa Watts | Kindergarten Teacher-Team Leader | Lisa_Watts@hcpss.org
Mrs. Deb Fontana | Kindergarten Paraeducator | Debra_Fontana@hcpss.org
Mrs. Abi Olibisi | Kindergarten Paraeducator | Abimbola_Olabisi@hcpss.org
Mrs. Christin Pipe | Kindergarten/ESOL Paraeducator | Christin_Pipe@hcpss.org

First Grade

Ms. Katie Brown | First Grade Teacher | Dana_Rhodehamel@hcpss.org
Ms. De'Anna Green | First Grade Teacher | Deanna_Green@hcpss.org
Ms. Jessica Heck | First Grade Teacher | jessica_heck@hcpss.org
Ms. Michelle Hill | First Grade Teacher | michelle_hill@hcpss.org
Ms. Michele Ritter | First Grade Teacher | Michele_Ritter@hcpss.org
Ms. Denise Stamper | First Grade Teacher, Team Leader | Denise_Stamper@hcpss.org
Ms. Danielle Wood | First Grade Teacher | Danielle_Wood@hcpss.org
Ms. Donna Kilcarr | First Grade Paraeducator | Donna_Kilcarr@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Ms. Kyli Bumbray | Second Grade Teacher | kyli_bumbray@hcpss.org
Ms. Jennifer Coletta | Second Grade Teacher, Team Leader | Jennifer_Coletta@hcpss.org
Ms. Madison Cruz | Second Grade Teacher | madison_cruz@hcpss.org
Mrs. Diana Geyer | Second Grade Teacher | Diana_Geyer@hcpss.org
Mr. Daniel Han | Second Grade Teacher | Daniel_Han@hcpss.org
Ms. Barbara Oros | Second Grade Teacher | Barbara_Oros@hcpss.org
Mr. Stephen Weir | Second Grade Paraeducator | stephen_weir@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Mr. Davis Davis | Third Grade Teacher | christian_davis@hcpss.org
Mrs. Kara Getz | Third Grade Teacher | Kara_getz@hcpss.org
Ms. Allison Mellendick | Third Grade Teacher | allison_mellendick@hcpss.org
Ms. Gloria Nam | Third Grade Teacher | Gloria_Nam@hcpss.org
Ms. Deanna Prather | Third Grade Teacher | Deanna_Prather@hcpss.org
Ms. Emily Xia | Third Grade Teacher, Team Leader | Emily_Xia_McSweeney@hcpss.org
Ms. Laura Weir | Third Grade Paraeducator | Laura_Weir@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Mary DeFrances | Fourth Grade Teacher, Team Leader | mary_defrances@hcpss.org
Ms. Ashley George | Fourth Grade Teacher | ashley_george@hcpss.org
Ms. Holly Hoang | Fourth Grade Teacher | holly_hoang@hcpss.org
Mrs. Ramit Ring | Fourth Grade Teacher, long term substitute | ramit_ring@hcpss.org
Mrs. Abigail Watson | Fourth Grade Teacher | Abigail_Watson@hcpss.org
Mr. Wayne Smith | Fourth Grade Paraeducator | Wayne_Smith@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Tiffany Dobbins | Fifth Grade Teacher | Tiffany_Dobbins@hcpss.org
Ms. Jillian O'Brien | Fifth Grade Teacher | Jillian_O'Brien@hcpss.org
Ms. Rebecca Otte | Fifth Grade Teacher | Rebecca_Otte@hcpss.org
Ms. Susan Lee | Fifth Grade Teacher | Susan_Lee@hcpss.org
Mr. Greg Walsh | Fifth Grade Teacher, Team Leader | Greg_Walsh@hcpss.org
Ms. Jennifer Krause | Fifth Grade Paraeducator | jennifer_krause@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Mr. Scott Delpo | PE Teacher | scott_delpo@hcpss.org
Mr. Casey Geyer | PE Teacher | Casey_Geyer@hcpss.org
Mr. Gregory Hoke | Physical Education Teacher | gregory_m_hoke@hcpss.org
Ms. Sharon King | PE Teacher | Sharon_King@hcpss.org
Mrs. Monica Stroter | Art Teacher | Monica_Stroter@hcpss.org
Mrs. Alisa Wasilewski | Art Teacher | Alisa_Wasilewski@hcpss.org
Mrs. Catherine Ormond | Music Teacher | Catherine_Ormond@hcpss.org
Ms. April Shawyer | Music Teacher | april_shawyer@hcpss.org
Mr. Richard Twigg | Instrumental Music Teacher, Band/Strings | Richard_Twigg@hcpss.org | Band and Orchestra Website
Mrs. Liz Cerand | Library Media Specialist, Team Leader | Liz_Cerand@hcpss.org
Mrs. Julee Comer | Media/Technology Teacher | judith_comer@hcpss.org
Mrs. Amy Ciliberti | Technology Resource Teacher | Amy_Ciliberti@hcpss.org
Mrs. Carol Berstein | Library Media Paraeducator | Carol_Berstein@hcpss.org

School Counselor

Ms. Elizabeth Shields | School Counselor (2nd, 3rd,4th & 5th) | Elizabeth_Shields@hcpss.org
Mrs. Kailissa Santangelo | 0.5 School Counselor (Kindergarten & 1st) | kailissa_santangelo@hcpss.org

Student Services

Ms. Donna Blackwell | PPW | Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Mr. Ryan Tanamor | School Psychologist | ryan_tanamor@hcpss.org
Mrs. Erin Kerber | School Psychologist (RECC, 1, 2, 4) | erin_kerber@hcpss.org
Mrs. Lisa Dickerson-Guerra | Social Worker | lisa_dickerson-guerra@hcpss.org
Ms. Sara Greenbaum | Regional Social Worker

Regional Early Childhood Center

Ms. Zoe Bridges | RECC Teacher | zoe_bridges@hcpss.org
Ms. Peyton Conley | RECC Teacher | peyton_conley@hcpss.org
Ms. Megan Grabina | RECC Teacher | Megan_Grabina@hcpss.org
Ms. Jessica Lifson | RECC Teacher, Team Leader | jessica_lifson@hcpss.org
Ms. Lauren Atkinson | RECC Paraeducator | lauren_atkinson@hcpss.org
Ms. Heather Bubar | RECC Paraeducator | Heather_Bubar@hcpss.org
Ms. Elizabeth Freeman | RECC Paraeducator | elizabeth_freeman@hcpss.org
Ms. Patti Frye | PreK paraeducator | patricia_frye@hcpss.org

Local Special Education

Ms. Jessica Coon | Special Education Temporary Employee | jessica_coon@hcpss.org
Ms. Jane Corriere | Special Education Teacher, Team Leader | Jane_Corriere@hcpss.org
Mrs. Kerisha Couser | Special Education paraeducator | kerisha_jones@hcpss.org
Ms. Shaila Cummings | Special Education Teacher | shaila_cummings@hcpss.org
Ms. Concetta DeLeos | Student Assistant | concetta_cillari-de_leos@hcpss.org
Gina Drum | SPED Teacher | gina_drum@hcpss.org
Ms. Kaitlyn Quinn | Special Education Teacher | kaitlyn_i_quinn@hcpss.org
Ms. Marychris Grauel | Paraeducator | Marychris_Grauel@hcpss.org
Ms. Seong Jung | Student Assistant | Seong_Jung@hcpss.org
Ms. Patricia Lopez | Special Education student assistant | patricia_figueroa_lopez@hcpss.org
Ms. Catherine Richardson | Special Education paraeducator | catherine_richardson@hcpss.org
Ms. Tinku Sirkar | Special Education Temporary Employee | tinku_sirkar_contractor@hcpss.org
Ms. Vinitha Viswanathan | Paraeducator | vinitha_viswanathan@hcpss.org
Mr. Anthony Wolfe | Special Education Teacher | anthony_wolfe@hcpss.org

Regional Special Education

Mr. Ronald Bianchi | Behavior Intervention Teacher | Ronald_Bianchi@hcpss.org
Ms. Caitlin Gudenius | Regional Program Teacher | Caitlyn_Gudenius@hcpss.org
Mr. Antonio Mack | Regional Program Paraeducator | Antonio_Mack@hcpss.org
Ms. Niya Parham | Regional Program Paraeducator | Niya_Parham@hcpss.org
Ms. Nia Green Hamilton | Regional Program Student Assistant | nia_green_hamilton@hcpss.org
Ms. Kari Reitz | Regional Program Paraeducator | Kari_Reitz@hcpss.org
Mr. Jake Smith | Paraeducator | jacob_smith@hcpss.org

Academic Support Services

Ms. Laura Barkow | Speech Language Pathologist- 0.6 | laura_barkow@hcpss.org
Katie Dietrich-Burns | Speech Language Pathologist | katie_dietrich-burns@hcpss.org
Ms. Erin Dorn | Multilingual Learner (MLL) Teacher | Erin_Dorn@hcpss.org
Ms. Keri Esposito | Reading Specialist-0.5 | keri_esposito@hcpss.org
Ms. Laura Karp | Occupational Therapist | laura_karp@hcpss.org
Ms. Sharon Kaye | OTR/L Specialist | Sharon_Kaye@hcpss.org
Ms. Tara Mahanti | RECC Speech Language Pathologist-0.4 | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Mathews | Speech Language Pathologist
Ms. Cassie Menikheim | Reading Specialist | Cassandra_Menikheim@hcpss.org
Ms. Sonia Violette | Speech Language Pathologist | sonia_violette@hcpss.org
Mrs. Adrienne Gainer-Lee | Gifted and Talented Teacher | adrienne_gainer-lee@hcpss.org
Mrs. Valerie Cassara | Gifted and Talented Teacher | valerie_cassara@hcpss.org
Mrs. Liz Dewees | Gifted and Talented Teacher | Elizabeth_Dewees@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Joseph Cook | Night Custodian | Joseph_cook@hcpss.org
Ms. Rachel Kim | Night Custodian | Rachel_kim@hcpss.org
Ms. Mirian Lopez | Night Custodian .5 | Mirian_lopez@hcpss.org
Mr. Stan Prowell | Day Building Supervisor | Stan_Prowell@hcpss.org
Mr. Jarod Smith | Night Chief | jarod_smith@hcpss.org

Cafeteria and Monitor Staff

Ms. Suzanne Rua | Cafeteria Manager | suzanne_rua@hcpss.org

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Ms. Cheri Chase | Lunch Recess Monitor | cheri_chase@hcpss.org
Ms. Katie Kang | Lunch/Recess Monitor | katie_kang@hcpss.org
Ms. Annette Lee | Lunch/Recess Monitor | Annette_Lee@hcpss.org
Ms. Jennifer Lopez | Lunch/Recess Monitor | Jennifer_Lopez@hcpss.org